Pflegeberater der IKK gesund plus in Sachsen-Anhalt

Pflegeberater der IKK gesund plus in Sachsen-Anhalt

Ihre Pflegeberater

Nicole Bittner
Stendal, Genthin, Havelberg, Osterburg
Tel.: 03931 6955-5213
nicole.bittner@ikk-gesundplus.de

Anja Drechsel
Salzwedel, Gardelegen, Klötze
Tel.: 03901 30531-5251
anja.drechsel@ikk-gesundplus.de

Andrea Michael
Halberstadt, Blankenburg, Oschersleben, Wernigerode
Tel.: 03941 56921-5043
andrea.michael@ikk-gesundplus.de

Nicole Friedrich
Quedlinburg, Aschersleben, Harzgerode, Staßfurt
Tel.: 03946 9633-5151
nicole.friedrich@ikk-gesundplus.de

Heike Kirschmann
Dessau, Bitterfeld, Wittenberg
Tel.: 03491 4182-7156
heike.kirschmann@ikk-gesundplus.de

Ines Kauffmann
Halle, Bernburg, Köthen, Merseburg
ines.kauffmann@ikk-gesundplus.de,

Sandra Hahnel
Sangerhausen, Eisleben, Hettstedt, Querfurt, Naumburg, Weißenfels, Zeitz
Tel.: 03445 23531-7251
sandra.hahnel@ikk-gesundplus.de

Bonny Michelfeit
Magdeburg, Burg, Haldensleben, Schönebeck, Zerbst, KC Direkt
Tel.: 03904 725119-5341
bonny.michelfeit@ikk-gesundplus.de

Jana Keindorf
Stab PB
Tel.: 0391 2806-1505
jana.keindorf@ikk-gesundplus.de

Jessica Stach-Prüfer
Stab PB
Tel.: 0391 2806-1504
jessica.stach-pruefer@ikk-gesundplus.de
 

Top